Announcement

Hey everyone! I have an announcement! I’m going to do things a little bit different on the blog.  here’s a list of blog changes.

 

  1. Poetry

poetry

I’m going to share some poems I wrote when I start writing them

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. My Writings

Aside from books,or stories, I’m going to start sharing other stuff I wrote, such as essays, reports, etc.

 

 

3. Blog Series!

I’m also going to start a blog series, now for those of you who know I have done Things Every Author Needs to know but I deleted thse posts due to more work I need to do on that series and more.

 

 

4. Theme

I’m pretty sure some of you noticed I keep changing my blog them and are wondering Why do you keep changing your blog theme?  Well I’m doing that cause I want to try new things.

 

 

that’s it for now

 

2 thoughts on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

